thorns2roses

From the darkness to beauty.

  • Contributors

  • Monthly Poll

  • Please Subscribe

    Please subscribe to this blog to receive updates on new posts and information about this blog. We love to hear your feedback and comments!
  • Subscribe

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 11 other followers

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Blog Stats

    • 20,445 hits

Sorry about the last week

Posted by 4love2love on July 18, 2011

I am sorry I haven’t been around the last week to post some things of interest, and I have a backlog of information I need to research and post.

I have to say I’m doing rather well at the moment, though busier than normal. I do work at Wal-Mart now and should be starting on the register Wednesday morning. I miss being a cashier, or working, period. I didn’t realized how much so until I started working.

I hope I can keep this job because I need the money and have to be able to pay my bills. Not to mention I haven’t worked in 10 years and I need to prove to myself I can do this. It’s just a hard road and I’m trying to re-balance everything so I can still do things I want to do along with the things I now have to do. I will be posting more, I promise.

I will definitely be doing some more work on Tuesday. This is going to be interesting, being that my boyfriend is coming in for a visit this week and possibly my brother for a night or part of a day. Anyways, keep reading because I will always post something, even if I take a break now and then.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
