thorns2roses

From the darkness to beauty.

  • Contributors

  • Monthly Poll

  • Please Subscribe

    Please subscribe to this blog to receive updates on new posts and information about this blog. We love to hear your feedback and comments!
  • Subscribe

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 11 other followers

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Blog Stats

    • 20,479 hits

Free Nutrition For Kids Booklet

Posted by 4love2love on June 13, 2011

Our kids are too special to us; it’s a fun to see them grow in the best possible manner. But for adequate growth of the kids, nutrition plays a very important role. Right kind of diet could mean a world of difference to the general well being and growth of the kid. So to help you with this, this free Nutrition for Kids Booklet is being given away. Click the link below to get the free sample.

2 Responses to “Free Nutrition For Kids Booklet”

  1. Joy said

    Thank you for this link. As a mom, I am on the lookout for resources that promote health for my family. I have 2 kids and am constantly battling how to make sure they get good nutrition that fits in our budget. Since we eat so much sugar, I’ve also really become concerned about their oral health. This is another great free resource – called the Mom’s Guide to Caring for Little Teeth (http://www.1dental.com/moms-guide/). It’s got practical tips for all ages.

    • 4love2love said

      Well I’m glad it helped. One thing to note, though, is that children that eat a lot of sugar are prone to diabetes, even as early as pre-teens. Please be careful with the sugar. I just recently was diagnosed as a diabetic, I’m 36, and I’ve been able to control it so far with simply reducing my sugar intake and eating complex carbs instead, that release energy over a period of time. I’ve learned to like my tea with less sugar, and my coffee, too. I’ve cut out almost all the sweets and I’m feeling much better for it.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
